



School Staff 2023 - 2024

Teachers

Mrs J A Hewitt Mrs L Draper Mrs L Edwards Miss E Drake Mrs V Hailwood Mrs T Beatty Mrs L Edwards Mr R Woodward Miss K Whalley Miss R Hewitt Ms L Russell Mr S Collins CEO Head of School Assistant Headteacher 2 year provision Nursery Reception Teacher Year 1 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Year 3 Teacher & Inclusion Manager Year 4 Teacher Year 5 Teacher Year 6 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Baxter Ms R Beaumont Miss L Brown Miss V Connor Miss R Dootson Mrs L Doyley Mrs W Fahey Mrs E Gregson Mrs R Handley Ms B Heaton Miss A Quenby Miss J Merga Mrs G Taylor Miss N Taylor Mrs J Whittle Mrs S Williams Miss E Curley

Support Staff

Mrs M Anderton Miss K Aspinall Mrs J Latu-Andrews Mr A Holdsworth Mrs S Roddy Orian Pastoral Manager Attendance Officer Operations & Admin Lead Site Manager /Caretaker Cleaner School Cook