



School Governors 2023 - 2024

Mrs L Draper	Staff	Head of School
Mr K Meredith	Foundation	Chair/ Safeguarding/ Maths
Mrs S Pierce	Foundation	Vice-Chair / Early Years,
		Phonics & Reading,
		SEND/Pupil
		Premium/Attendance
Mrs A Williams-Dando	Parent	SEND/Pupil
		Premium/Attendance
Mrs V Matthews	Parent	Phonics & Reading
Mr Nick Fletcher	Community	Safeguarding/Maths
Mrs V Hailwood	Staff (Teacher EYFS)	Staff wellbeing and
		Workload

• Mrs T Cooke is the clerk to the Governors