Skip to content ↓
Westleigh Methodist Primary School

Westleigh Methodist Primary School

15-16

Autumn Term 2015

Autumn 1 starts

Wednesday 2nd Septmeber 

Half Term 

Thursday 22nd Ocotber - Friday 31st October 

Autumn 2 Starts

 Monday 2nd November 

Inset Day (Children Off)

Monday 16th November 

Term ends

Friday 16th November 

 Spring Term 2016

Inset Day – children off

Monday 4th January

Spring 1 starts

Tuesday 5th January

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February - Friday 20th February

Term 2 starts

Monday 22nd February

Term ends

Wednesday 23rd March 

  Summer Term 2016

Summer 1 starts

Monday 11th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holidays

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Inset Day ( Children off)

Friday 3rd June 

Summer 2 starts

Monday 6th June

Term ends

Wednesday 20th July