Skip to content ↓
Westleigh Methodist Primary School

Westleigh Methodist Primary School

16-17

Autumn Term 2016

Autumn 1 starts

Monday 5th September

Inset Day – children off

Wednesday 19th October

Half Term Holiday

Thursday 20th  – Friday 28th October

Autumn 2 starts

Monday 31st October

Term ends

Thursday 22nd December

 Spring Term 2017

Inset Day – children off

Friday 6th January

Spring 1 starts

Monday 9th January

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th – Friday 24th February

Term 2 starts

Monday 27th February

Term ends

Wednesday 5th April

  Summer Term 2017

Summer 1 starts

Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Inset Day – children off

Friday 26th May

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Summer 2 starts

Monday 5th June

Term ends

Thursday 20th July