Skip to content ↓

21-22

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day school closed

    Wednesday 01st September

Autumn 1 starts

    Thursday 02nd September

Half Term Holiday

    Wednesday 20th – Friday 29th October

Autumn 2 starts

    Monday 01st November

Inset Day school closed

    Friday 19th November

Term ends

    Tuesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day school closed

    Wednesday 05th January

Spring 1 starts

    Thursday 06th January

Half Term Holiday

    Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Term 2 starts

    Monday 28th February

Term ends

    Thursday 07th April

  

Summer Term 2022

Summer 1 starts

    Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday

    Monday 02nd May

Inset Day school closed

    Monday 23rd May

Half Term Holiday

    Tuesday 24th May – Friday 03rd  June

Summer 2 starts

    Monday 06th June

Term ends

    Friday 22nd July