Skip to content ↓
Bedford Hall Methodist Primary School

Bedford Hall Methodist Primary School

Meet Our Advisory Board

Our Governors play a key role in the leadership and management of the school, holding us to account for standards.  They are a very pro-active Advisory Board and support and challenge the school in many ways.


Name  Type Role 
Mr Kevin Meredith  Foundation  Chair Of Governors
Mrs Suzanne Pierce Foundation  Vice Chair 
Mrs Lauren Day  Community  Child Protection Link 
Mrs Elizabeth Skull Parent Pupil Premium Link 
Mr Phillip Rothwell  Parent SEND
Mrs Audrey Davies Foundation   
Miss Andrea Metcalfe Parent Literacy
Mrs Rowenna Hibbert Parent Maths
Mrs Burkes Staff Headteacher
Mrs Ganley Staff Teacher
Vacant Staff Support Staff

Mrs Michelle Foster is the Clerk to the Governors